Captain Josh Crappie Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0011 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

J

Jon

February 27, 2024

Josh worked hard to put us on fish

no more
F

Frank

February 15, 2024

Captain Josh did a wonderful job introducing us to crappie fishing. His boat is well equipped with the latest electronics  and is very comfortable. We had a great time learning from the best, 

no more
A

Alan

August 26, 2022

We had a wonderful time. A wealth of knowledge about the lake and Josh assisted us in catching a lot of fish. With expert Josh, we'll unquestionably go fishing once again.

no more
G

George

July 27, 2022

Josh the captain was awesome. He arrived at the pier and prepared to go when he was supposed to, he was extremely understanding when we ran into line problems and lost lures, and he definitely got us "ON" the fish. We had a wonderful experience and would without a doubt suggest him as a future travel companion. He is an expert on the lake and the crappie that we were fishing for. My family enjoyed themselves a lot. Money well-spent!

no more
W

William

April 27, 2022

Visited last April for a fishing trip, highly recommend this!

no more
K

Kevin

April 4, 2022

Such an amazing overall fishing experience! Captain was able to get us on some fish, though fish weren't at their best season. Would recommend it to everyone who wants to catch some crappies!

no more
D

David

March 17, 2022

I highly recommend to book Captain Josh Crappie Fishing!

no more
D

David

February 25, 2022

Had a February fishing trip with them, highly recommend this fishing charter with everyone.

no more
F

Fabio

December 27, 2021

Captain Josh was able to put us up on some great crappie fish. He is really knowledgeable and nice to fish with. Thank you Captain!

no more
K

Ken Daniels

October 19, 2021

Captain Josh took my son and I out. He is very knowledgeable on the lake showing us how he locates crappie, which areas are good to fish and caught several. He is very polite and understanding. Great guy to fish with. Can't wait to go again. Thanks Captain for a great day.

no more
J

Julian

August 20, 2021

Booked a charter last August. Highly recommend to all anglers!

no more

Top Notch Georgia Crappie Fishing!

Captain Josh Crappie Fishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Lanier Fishing Guide guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Lanier.